Classes & Camps

Find your creative outlet, whether you’re 6 or 86! The LPCA has workshops for students of all ages and skill levels, both in-person and online. From pottery, to hula hoops, to painting, you’ll be sure to discover a class that excites you!

Upcoming
Classes & Camps

Clay Craft 2.0: Intermediate Wheel Throwing

Mar–Apr
T
T
Tuesday, March 5 –
Thursday, April 25
Tuesdays, 6:30pm-8:00pm
Thursdays, 6:30pm-8:00pm

TUESDAY Tumbling Classes

Mar
T
Tuesday, March 5–26
Tuesdays

WEDNESDAY Tumbling Classes

Mar
W
Wednesday, March 6–27
Wednesdays

Intermediate Photography

Mar
T
Thursday, March 7–28
Thursdays, 6:00pm

FREE Crafterschool Workshop

Mar
14
Thursday, March 14, 4:00 – 5:30pm

Try Your Hand at Painting with Pastels with Ingrid Van Slyke

Mar
15
Friday, March 15, 5:30 – 8:30pm

Spring Forward with Gouache with Takeyce Walter

Mar
19
Tuesday, March 19, 5:00 – 7:00pm

Sentinel with Sarah Yeoman

Mar
20
Wednesday, March 20, 5:00 – 7:00pm

How to Paint Using a Daunting Photo Reference with Kari Ruiz

Mar
26
Tuesday, March 26, 5:00 – 7:00pm

Tumbling Spring Break Mini-Session (Ages 5-8)

Apr
01–03
Monday, April 1, 9:30 – 11:30am

Tumbling Spring Break Mini-Session (Ages 3-4)

Apr
01–03
Monday, April 1, 5:30 – 6:15pm

Hoop Dance Spring Break Camp (Ages 7-12)

Apr
02–04
Tuesday, April 2, 4:00 – 5:30pm

Tumbling Spring Break Mini-Session (Ages 9-12)

Apr
02–04
Tuesday, April 2, 9:30 – 11:30am

Tumbling Spring Break Mini-Session (Ages 18 months-2½)

Apr
02–04
Tuesday, April 2, 5:30 – 6:30pm

Advanced Photography

Apr–May
T
Thursday, April 4 –
Thursday, May 23
Tuesdays, 6:00pm

Dance With Me Spring Break Morning Classes (Ages 1-3)

Apr
04–11
Thursday, April 4, 9:00 – 9:30am

Dance With Me Spring Break Evening Classes (Ages 1-3)

Apr
04–11
Thursday, April 4, 5:30 – 6:00pm

Spring Break Clay Camp (Ages 7-13)

Apr
09–12
Tuesday, April 9, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Jazz Dance Mini-Session (Ages 6-8)

Apr–May
25–23
Thursday, April 25, 4:30 – 5:15pm

Moving Mud: Throwing on the Pottery Wheel

May–Jun
M
W
Monday, May 6 –
Monday, June 17
Mondays, 9:30am-11:30am
Wednesdays, 9:30am-11:30am

Free Form: Advanced Wheel Throwing

May–Jun
T
T
Tuesday, May 7 –
Thursday, June 13
Tuesdays, 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thursdays, 6:30pm-8:30pm

FREE Crafterschool Workshop

May
09
Thursday, May 9, 4:00 – 5:30pm

Dance With Me Mini-Session (Ages 1-3)

May
09–23
Thursday, May 9, 5:30 – 6:00pm

Hoop Dance Camp

Jul
08–12
Monday, July 8, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Away With Clay Camp I

Jul
09–15
Tuesday, July 9, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Storming the Stage I

Jul
15–19
Monday, July 15, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Let’s Pretend! Theatre Games for Kids Camp I

Jul
22–26
Monday, July 22, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Teen Improv Comedy Camp

Jul–Aug
29–02
Monday, July 29, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Let’s Pretend! Theatre Games for Kids Camp II

Aug
05–09
Monday, August 5, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Away With Clay Camp II

Aug
06–12
Tuesday, August 6, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Storming the Stage II

Aug
12–16
Monday, August 12, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Circus with Sammy

Aug
19–23
Monday, August 19, 9:30am – 12:00pm

Away With Clay Camp (Abridged!)

Aug
27–30
Tuesday, August 27, 9:30am – 12:00pm