Classes & Camps

Find your creative outlet, whether you’re 6 or 86! The LPCA has workshops for students of all ages and skill levels, both in-person and online. From pottery, to hula hoops, to painting, you’ll be sure to discover a class that excites you!

Upcoming
Classes & Camps

Gorgeous Gouache Demo

Dec
01
Thursday, December 1, 5:00 – 7:00pm

Advanced Photography

Oct–Dec
T
Thursday, October 6 –
Thursday, December 1
Thursdays, 6:00pm-7:30pm

Winter Felt Embroidery Creations

Dec
01
Thursday, December 1, 4:00 – 5:00pm

Elf On A Sled

Dec
02
Friday, December 2, 3:30 – 4:15pm

A Time to Give with Cynthia Rosen

Dec
06
Tuesday, December 6, 5:30 – 7:30pm

Festive Ornament Fun (ages 9-12)

Dec
06
Tuesday, December 6, 4:00 – 5:00pm

Introduction to Lightroom

Dec
W
Wednesday, December 7–28
Wednesdays, 6:00pm-7:30pm

Black & White Photography

Dec
T
Thursday, December 8–29
Thursdays, 6:00pm-7:30pm

Happy Holidays!

Dec
13
Tuesday, December 13, 4:00 – 5:00pm

Puffy Watercolor Penguins

Dec
15
Thursday, December 15, 4:00 – 5:00pm

Painting the Moods of Water

Dec
15
Thursday, December 15, 5:00 – 7:00pm

Moving Mud (on-going class)

Nov–Dec
M
T
Thursday, November 3 –
Monday, December 19
Mondays, 6:30pm-8:00pm
Thursdays, 6:30pm-8:00pm

Introduction to Storytelling

Feb
01–22
Wednesday, February 1, 6:00pm

In-Person 6-Week Adult Improv

Feb–Mar
W
Wednesday, February 8 –
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesdays, 6:30pm-8:30pm