Green Market Wednesdays

The Lake Placid Farmer's Market

Lake Placid Farmer's Market

Each Wednesday, the Lake Placid Farmer's Market fills the LPCA grounds with an assortment of fresh fruits and vegetables, free range meats, cheeses, breads, herbs, plants, featured entertainers, artists and more. Rain or shine, this producers-only market will delight visitors of all ages.

Regular vendors include: Asgaard Farms & Dairy, Rulfs Orchards, Lake Flower Bakery, and Fledgling Crow Vegetables.

Mini-Market Wednesdays

Running before and after our regular market season, Mini-Markets are paired down versions of our regular Farmer's Market.  Our mini-markets may be smaller in size – but they are just as big in taste and flavor!

9:00am - 1:00pm

Mini-Market Wednesday

9:00am - 1:00pm

Mini-Market Wednesdays

9:00am - 1:00pm

Mini-Market Wednesdays

9:00am - 1:00pm

Mini-Market Wednesdays

Wednesday 6/4/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 6/11/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 6/25/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 7/2/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 7/9/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 7/16/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 7/23/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 7/30/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 8/6/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 8/13/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 8/27/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 9/3/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 9/10/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 9/17/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 9/24/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 10/1/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 10/8/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Adult: Free
...dedicated to presenting and fostering quality arts, which inspire, enrich, educate and entertain people of all ages.
Lake Placid Center for the Arts

The Lake Placid Center for the Arts is a year-round performing and visual Arts Facility.  Located in the Adirondack Park of Northern New York, the LPCA consistently presents arts of the highest caliber in music, dance and theatre performances, film exhibitions and visual arts presentations. 

In addition, the Arts Center provides special arts-in education programs, workshops and residencies for aspiring and renowned artists.

The Arts Center is the home of the Lake Placid School of Ballet, LPCA Children's Theatre, Community Theatre Players, as well as the Summer home of the Lake Placid Sinfonietta.

Upcoming Events
04/06/15 - 04:00pm

Ages: 8 to 12
Date: 4/6

04/07/15 - 03:30pm

Ages: 8 and up
Dates: 4/7, 4/14, 4/21, 4/28, 5/5, 5/12
Cost: $85

04/07/15 - 04:00pm

Ages: 9 to 12
Dates: 4/7, 4/9, 4/14, 4/16

04/08/15 - 03:45pm

Ages: 8 and up
Dates: 4/8, 4/10

Enewsletter Signup

From weekly events to workshop announcements, our E-Newsletters keep you updated and informed on all things LPCA.

17 Algonquin Drive, Lake Placid, NY 12946
Website Development by