Summer Ballet Class

Ballet Classes for Intermediate, Advance and Adult Levels 

Mondays and Wednesday 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Fees $15/class or *10 classes for $120 pre-paid*

Pre-paid Registration can be done at the Box Office of by following the link on the right.

Monday 6/18/2018
6:30pm
Wednesday 6/20/2018
6:30pm
Monday 6/25/2018
6:30pm
Wednesday 6/27/2018
6:30pm
Monday 7/2/2018
6:30pm
Monday 7/9/2018
6:30pm
Wednesday 7/11/2018
6:30pm
Monday 7/16/2018
6:30pm
Wednesday 7/18/2018
6:30pm
Monday 7/23/2018
6:30pm
Wednesday 7/25/2018
6:30pm
Monday 7/30/2018
6:30pm
Wednesday 8/1/2018
6:30pm
Monday 8/6/2018
6:30pm
Wednesday 8/8/2018
6:30pm
Monday 8/13/2018
6:30pm
Wednesday 8/15/2018
6:30pm
Monday 8/20/2018
6:30pm
Wednesday 8/22/2018
6:30pm
At Door: $15
10 Class Card:: $120 Pre-Paid
...dedicated to presenting and fostering quality arts, which inspire, enrich, educate and entertain people of all ages.
Lake Placid Center for the Arts

The Lake Placid Center for the Arts is a year-round performing and visual Arts Facility.  Located in the Adirondack Park of Northern New York, the LPCA consistently presents arts of the highest caliber in music, dance and theatre performances, film exhibitions and visual arts presentations. 

In addition, the Arts Center provides special arts-in education programs, workshops and residencies for aspiring and renowned artists.

The Arts Center is the home of the Lake Placid School of Ballet, LPCA Children's Theatre, Community Theatre Players, as well as the Summer home of the Lake Placid Sinfonietta.

Upcoming Events
10/20/18 - 01:00pm

a Met Opera Live in HD broadcast

10/22/18 - 06:00pm to 09:00pm

Create a custom clay work of art, inspired by nature

10/23/18

For ages 2 to 12 years old

10/25/18 - 04:15pm to 05:15pm

Decorate your own trick or treat goodie bag

Enewsletter Signup

From weekly events to workshop announcements, our E-Newsletters keep you updated and informed on all things LPCA.

17 Algonquin Drive, Lake Placid, NY 12946
Website Development by